Carson and Woods: True Inspiration vs. Tarnished Image

Well said. And the left is doing their best to attempt to destroy Ben Carson.

Two Heads are Better Than One

What do these two men have in common?  After reading about them both recently, I’d have to say:  not too much.

—–

Like many of our readers, I became aware of Dr. Ben Carson of Johns Hopkins University when my brother posted his speech at the National Prayer Breakfast this past February. Soon after, I purchased his autobiography, Gifted Hands, for my e-reader. It’s a fast read and a fascinating story which I’ve been enjoying in the stolen moments I’ve had for reading this week.

[For an even briefer bio of this remarkable man, read here.]

View original post 722 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

